DERBYSHIRE DALES DISTRICT COUNCIL

Election of District Councillors For the Bakewell Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

DATE OF ELECTION: THURSDAY 22 FEBRUARY 2024

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for the Bakewell Ward of Derbyshire Dales District Council.

Person Nominated					
1 Surname	2 Other names	3 Home Address	4 Description	5 Name of Proposer and Seconder	6 Reason why the person nominated no longer stands nominated
BUTCHER	BOB	DERBYSHIRE DALES	LABOUR PARTY	FIONA C LITCHFIELD DIANA H JOYCE	
CADOGAN	CLAIRE LORRAINE FAITHORN	EDENSOR HOUSE EDENSOR, BAKEWELL, DE45 1PH	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	GABRIELLE MANNERS CAROLINE M HANSON	
CROSBY	LESLEY WENDY	DERBYSHIRE DALES	REFORM UK	MARGARET TITTERTON ROSEMARY A GIBBARD	
ELNAUGH-LOVE	RACHEL ELIZABETH	RIVERSLEY CUNNINGHAM PLACE BAKEWELL DERBYSHIRE DE45 1DD	INDEPENDENT	RACHEL E ELNAUGH FRANCESCA G BRISSETT	
PELTELL	NICOLA	DERBYSHIRE DALES	THE GREEN PARTY	JOHN GARY WARD SAMANTHA JANE WARD	
WALSH	RICHARD NOEL	DERBYSHIRE DALES	THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY CANDIDATE	MARK A WAKEMAN, ALASDAIR H SUTTON	

The above persons have been and stand validly nominated

DATED Friday 26 January 2024

Paul Wilson Returning Officer